A tribute to Abang Abang 2002 – 2011

His name is Abang Abang.
He is my inspiration.
He is my first generation cat.
Till he took his last breath on 19.01.11 0515am
It has been 9 greatful years taking care of him.
He has been the bright, cheerful, knowlegable cat i’ve known.
I miss him lots .
I will always remember you abang abang.
May you R.I.P peacefully. Amin.

He pose wif Jack Jack’s cuttie ~

Posing on the sofa ~

 

Lying down on my bed and bantal busyuk ~

 

All 3 lying next to each other begin wif poty,milo & abang2

 

 

Wif this tribute to you, i will alwaes remember you in my heart ❤

 

Cookies & Cream ~

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. PuTeRiPiNkCeSs NuR
    Jan 27, 2011 @ 22:34:45

    *hugs*
    Relink me. A private blog but I’ve allowed you to view.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

